GSoC 2016 – I made it

On April 23, I received the Congratulation mail from Google.

I hadnt known about the GSoC until this event https://www.facebook.com/events/1555921851402308/

As you can see, that event took place right before the GSoC student application deadline. After going home from the event, I was researching a lot about the organizations and projects. I was nervous about choosing a project.  So many projects and requirements …

After hours and hours, I finally decided to writing a proposal for this project: https://summerofcode.withgoogle.com/projects/#4616126801641472
For now I still think my proposal isnt good enough.

My mentor, Ingo, is very kind and he’ve helped me so much till now. His story about this project is also interesting .

My proposal has been accepted. I was happy and suprised.

Now let’s your code rock the summer.

Leave a Reply

